Home About us

About us

Mission

To ensure sustainable tourism development and increase awareness of Pridnestrovie, as a unique tourist destination, on the international market. Continuing to increase the number of tourists, directly impacting the development of the country’s economy.

Purpose

Pridnestrovie is one of the unique tourist countries in the world. We aim to help citizens and visitors of Pridnestrovie to discover its diversity and richness of cultural and historical objects as well as traditions, leaving them with a lasting desire to return.

Vision

Developing Pridnestrovie’s tourist brand and positioning its tourism industry on the international market; increasing its competitiveness with similar tourist markets; tourist infrastructure development; implementing higher service standards in tourism; promoting education quality standards; attracting investors; and promoting the local private sector through effective partnership and cooperative development.

 

The Tourism Agency of the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic was established at the end of 2019 within the implementation of the state program “Support and Development of Tourism in the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic for 2019-2026”. The agency implements the state policy in tourism, aimed at the development and implementation of state strategies and projects for the tourism development, the sustainable development and implementation of comprehensive plans for the development of the tourism industry, promotion of the tourism product on the domestic and international markets.

Главная О нас

О нас

Задачи

Обеспечение устойчивого развития туризма и повышение осведомленности в международном сообществе о Приднестровье, как о туристическом направлении. Увеличение числа туристов, что положительно сказывается на развитии экономики страны.

Цели

Приднестровье — уникальная туристическая страна. Мы стремимся помочь жителям Приднестровья и его гостям узнать о богатстве исторических объектов, культуре и традициях нашего края. Мы хотим, чтобы гости республики стремились вернуться к нам снова, а соотечественники знали, что в республике можно хорошо отдохнуть, восстановить силы, получить незабываемые положительные эмоции.

Виденье

Развитие туристического продукта Приднестровья; повышение туристической привлекательности Приднестровья на внутреннем и международном рынках; развитие инфраструктуры; улучшение сферы туристических услуг; повышение качества образования в сфере туризма.

 

Агентство по туризму Приднестровской Молдавской Республики создано в конце 2019 года в рамках реализации государственной целевой программы «Поддержка и развитие туризма в Приднестровской Молдавской Республике на 2019-2026 годы». Агентство реализует государственную политику в области туризма, направленную на разработку проектов стратегий и проектов государственных программ развития туризма и их реализацию, разработку и реализацию комплексных планов развития туриндустрии, продвижение туристический продукта на внутреннем и международном рынке.